Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Saving this "personals ad"-type profile bc Idk where to put it yet...?

-Currently in Clark, NJ. Work in a two-way radio repair company. Definitely want to move in future. Would like to eventually wind up in Los Angeles county, CA to put my media/film degree to better use (it's a BA in Communications/Media/Film w/ Recreation Administration minor.) Have 2nd home in Lake Como, PA.
-Looking to get to know someone(s) compatible with the following profile. Ofc I could never ever be exhaustive and mention everything, but I think this does a fairly decent job painting a picture of me.

Demo breakdown/factoids:
Age: 30 (DOB 7/18/87)
Sex/gender: F
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Nationality: American "Euromutt" (Irish, German, Hungarian, Polish, & Italian ancestry)
Hair: Red
Eyes: Green
Height: 5'5"
Orientation: Heterosexual (though possibly asexual? Or 'demi?' Guess I'm unsure)
Seeking: Friendship (...possibly more? W/ one person, ofc) (Always been attracted to [much] older guys)
Want kids: Probably only the furry, finned, feathered, or scaly kind. (Might not be completely unpersuadable, but would likely be more interested in adopting anyway)
Smoke/drugs: No
Drink: Occasionally
Politically: Moderate, independent (weighted left)
Religiously: Raised Catholic. More 'spiritual' than only one specific thing exclusively. Wicca/Paganism & Buddhism are appealing.
Astrological & personality types: Cancer. Rabbit. (Very specifically: 3rd-decanate Cancerian [Leo cusp] with Taurus moon & Leo ascendant; Fire-element Rabbit "Looking at the Moon" with Dragon ascendant. I know some sign descriptions can be totally inaccurate for some people, but mine tend to be...usually pretty good for the most part.) INTJ. RLOEI (close to RCOEN.) Ravenclaw (Slytherclaw?)/Horned Serpent. More left-brained, but pretty balanced in that sense.
Alter-ego: Lucy Ricardo (to name only one ;)

Essential info:
-Animal fanatic. My favorites are dogs & fish/aquatic critters (especially tropical fish and rays/sharks.) Many favorite breeds of dog (& cat, horse...) I adore dog shows and other sports.
-Unabashed mega-fangirl. Animation-obsessed Disneyholic & Pixarphile. Love movies, TV, music, musicals/theater, reading.
Game of Thrones, Hunger Games, My Little Pony: FiM, Pokemon, Star Trek, Harry Potter, etc. 80s baby/90s kid for life.
-Likes/interests: The paranormal/supernatural/occult,
games & recreational sports/activities, shopping, art/design, nature, plants (& fungi ^^)/gardening, learning, science, history, culture, vintage/retro/antique/nostalgic/classic/old-timey things, colors, gemstones, holidays, list-making (esp. loooonng ones of favorite things in various categories), writing, water, houses/decor, names, scary stories, dance, thinking/fantasizing/daydreaming, FUN, awesomeness
-Lover of toys & miniature things; collector/packrat. Vast amounts of Lisa Frank, "In My Pocket" animals, plushies, figures, ponies, Beanie Babies, Funkos, Peeps, Polly Pockets, candles, stickers, ornaments, PEZ dispensers, Pokemon cards, fast-food toys, key chains, pins, buttons, bags, books, wearable stuff, etc.
-Big goal: Travel. I love trips. And I just dream of traveling for weeks, months, even years at a time, having nearly every kind of adventure there is to be had. All of it; everything. (Especially...all around the US & Canada, all around Europe, Australia, Japan, island-hopping...) I don't necessarily even care whether it's by RV, motorcycle, bicycle, car, or foot.
-Took SCUBA lessons/own gear

(maybe try badoo, pof, zoosk, okcupid, matchdoctor, pounced?)

p.s. Blogger profile
p.p.p.s. Another excellent personal profile (the Pyramid application)  

No comments:

Post a Comment